,

California Dental Practice Act

(1 customer review)

$29.00

Online Course

2 Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

All class materials will be emailed as soon as you sign up!

Please check junk/spam folder

Categories: ,

California Dental Practice Act

Dental assistants who has been in continuous employment for 120 days or more, must complete a board-approved course in CA Dental Practice Act within 1 year of the date of employment.

All Dental Licensees are required to take this course for license renewal.

This DPA course covers the rules and regulations in dentistry.

1 review for California Dental Practice Act

  1. Kim

    I take this class every single renewal period. They are the best

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top